What do you do for a living?

I'm kinda curious to hear what folks on the forum do for a living (this includes if you are a stay at home parent because that is a job within itself). I currently work as a consultant in the commercial real estate industry specializing in special asset valuation/work-out as my full-time job. I'm also a realtor here in Southern California and Las Vegas and am currently working with a handful of buyers. Last but not least, I'm working towards getting my CPA license because when the consulting project ends and I don't get on another consulting/FIDC project I'm seriously considering starting up a financial/CPA consulting company (once I have my CPA, of course). Because after all, having a CPA = street cred. haha

[quote author="reason" date=1249303223]None of your business. And you're a show off.</blockquote>
BOOOOO! I met Panda this weekend and I got the curious bug.

Btw, my mom's boyfriend stated to me that being a consultant = someone who can't find a real job. :p

[quote author="usctrojanman29" date=1249302769]I'm kinda curious to hear what folks on the forum do for a living (this includes if you are a stay at home parent because that is a job within itself). I currently work as a consultant in the commercial real estate industry specializing in special asset valuation/work-out as my full-time job. I'm also a realtor here in Southern California and Las Vegas and am currently working with a handful of buyers. Last but not least, I'm working towards getting my CPA license because when the consulting project ends and I don't get on another consulting/FIDC project I'm seriously considering starting up a financial/CPA consulting company (once I have my CPA, of course). Because after all, having a CPA = street cred. haha</blockquote>

I thought you were polish? But it sounds like you are one of the Jamaicans from the old hit show "In Living Color" with their five/six jobs.