Irvine

[quote author="ABC123" date=1255145503]I know Irvine is a boring place, but no new posts in almost twenty-four hours? What's going on?</blockquote>
I'm studying for the 3rd part of my CPA exam coming up on Saturday at 1pm. I promise I'll post more after my exam. ;)

The action is in the other sections with the exception of those getting a hard-on for the new construction going up in Woodbury.

[quote author="USCTrojanCPA" date=1255145624][quote author="ABC123" date=1255145503]I know Irvine is a boring place, but no new posts in almost twenty-four hours? What's going on?</blockquote>
I'm studying for the 3rd part of my CPA exam coming up on Saturday at 1pm. I promise I'll post more after my exam. ;)</blockquote>

Good luck T-man! I'm sure you'll pass your last two sections on your first try.

[quote author="ABC123" date=1255145503]I know Irvine is a boring place, but no new posts in almost twenty-four hours? What's going on?</blockquote>

The most interesting thing about Irvine is the Irvine Housing Blog. I am afraid the actual environment has infiltrated this cyberspace.

[quote author="bkshopr" date=1255171141][quote author="ABC123" date=1255145503]I know Irvine is a boring place, but no new posts in almost twenty-four hours? What's going on?</blockquote>

The most interesting thing about Irvine is the Irvine Housing Blog. I am afraid the actual environment has infiltrated this cyberspace.</blockquote>

<object width="325" height="250"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/youtube" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="325" height="250"></embed></object>

Wow! These Uni High Students are freakin awesome! These guys are smoother than Kabamodern.

Now I understand why everyone who lives in Irvine wants to send their kids to Uni High.

Watch the whole thing, their breaks are amazing.