I need a little help...

First off, my name is Mike West and I'm a REALTOR? in the Inland Empire. As most of you are aware, we have a very active market out here right now. I run a website: , which is essentially part personal site, part community site. However my community portion of the site is beginning to falter, because I don't have enough activity in that section. I need more participants! The forums are similar to what is available here and it would be great if some of you checked it out and provided some input via the boards...I need opinionated and educated individuals like the ones on these forums to liven it up some. Thank you!

Maybe the community part of your website is failing because everyone in your community seems to be heading toward or in foreclosure? The market's "active" out there, all right. They might have better things to do then post on your website.

Hopefully they are, at the very least, reading other websites that might prevent them from making the same mistake again.

Why would people from the Irvine Housing Blog want to post on a IE site that doesn't have to do with Irvine or Orange County?

[quote author="REALTOR?.MikeWest" date=1217307933]First off, my name is Mike West and I'm a REALTOR? in the Inland Empire. As most of you are aware, we have a very active market out here right now. I run a website: , which is essentially part personal site, part community site. However my community portion of the site is beginning to falter, because I don't have enough activity in that section. I need more participants! The forums are similar to what is available here and it would be great if some of you checked it out and provided some input via the boards...I need <strong>opinionated </strong>and educated individuals like the ones on these forums to <strong>liven it up</strong> some. Thank you!</blockquote>

Can I introduce you to AZDave?