Irvine Real Estate help

Ochomebuyer

Hello,

I am looking to purchase an Irvine home with an open floor plan layout within a 900k-1.05M budget. Do you guys have any realtors that you would recommend that you have had a good relationship with? The preference is a SFR but there does not appear to be any SFR with an open floor plan available within a 1.05M budget. Are there any true SFR with an open floor plan within that budget in Irvine?

As a result, I have been looking into detached condos but the concern is whether detached condos will have good resale value and appreciation in the future. I am looking to stay in this home long term but resale value and appreciation is still important to me. Do detached condos in Irvine appreciate and have good resale value?

Are the following detached condos overpriced? I am new to Irvine real estate and spending $1M for a detached condo seems expensive.
https://www.redfin.com/CA/Irvine/39-Roycroft-92620/home/40102448
4 beds, 4 baths, 2,675 sq ft, $1,049,000 listing
https://www.redfin.com/CA/Irvine/51-Cherry-Tree-92620/home/58556646

3 beds, 2.5 baths, 2,016 sq ft, $1,068,000
https://www.redfin.com/CA/Irvine/59-Twin-Flower-92618/home/112719833

3 bed, 2.5 baths, 1,907 sq ft, $939,997 listing

I don't think you will get SFR w/open floor plan for that budget. Detached condos/townhome will be your best bet. The ones you picked seem fair to me. I wouldn't go w/Twin Flower though, too close to freeway. Roycroft definitely most bang for the buck, but they seem to have trouble selling it.